Events

Events

Vietnam in Lehel Munich

Wine

Noble wines from selected sites go perfectly with classic Vietnamese food and belong to the dining class of "Tempel". Our professional staff are trained wine connoisseurs.

Atmosphere

Gold and noble wood tones characterise our ambience, which extends over one floor and a cosy cellar vault. Protected by Buddha statues, our restaurant offers the stylish Asian setting for relaxation and well-being.

Food

Vietnamese food is known for its freshness and lightness. We buy our ingredients from the region, grilled meat in organic quality and conjure up visually appealing and tasty traditional Vietnamese dishes.

Service

Our well-established service team consists of qualified professionals who will advise you on the choice of dishes and the appropriate wine to go with them, and will fulfil almost any wish you may have. Just feel at home in the Tempel Restaurant in Munich's Lehel.

Unique

location for celebrations

Our premises extend over two floors and offer all possibilities for celebrations and events. Celebrating in a small circle in a niche with privacy is just as possible as a company celebration or larger family celebration in the cosy vault with party cellar touch. Spoil your guests with Vietnamese buffet, flying buffet or set menu - our entire team convinces with many years of experience, reliability and professionalism for a successful event!

Contact us by phone or online. We will make you an offer.

Call Now Button

Events

Events

Vietnam in Lehel-München

Wein

Edle Weine aus ausgewählten Lagen passen perfekt zu klassisch vietnamesischem Essen und gehören zur Ess-Klasse von „Tempel“. Unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter sind geschulte Weinkenner. 

Ambiete

Gold und edle Holztöne prägen unser Ambiente, das sich über eine Etage und ein gemütliches Kellergewölbe erstreckt. Behütet von Buddha-Statuen bietet unser Restaurant den stilvollen asiatischen Rahmen zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen.

Essen

Vietnamesisches Essen ist bekannt für Frische und Leichtigkeit. Wir kaufen unsere Zutaten aus der Region, Grillfleisch in Bioqualität und zaubern hieraus optisch ansprechende und wohlschmeckende vietnamesische Traditionsgerichte.

Service

Unser gut eingespieltes Service-Team besteht aus qualifizierten Fachkräften, die dich bei der Wahl der Gerichte und dazu passendem Wein beraten und dir fast jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Fühl dich einfach wohl im Tempel-Restaurant im Münchner Lehel.

Einzigartige

Location für Feiern

Unsere Räumlichkeiten erstrecken sich über zwei Stockwerke und bieten alle Möglichkeiten für Feiern und Veranstaltungen. Im kleinen Kreis in einer Nische mit Privatsphäre feiern ist genauso möglich wie eine Firmenfeier oder größere Familienfeier im gemütlichen Gewölbe mit Partykeller-Touch. Verwöhn Deine Gäste mit vietnamesischem Büffet, Flying-Büffet oder gesetzter Menüfolge – unser gesamtes Team überzeugt mit langjähriger Erfahrung, Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität für ein gelungenes Event!

Kontaktiere uns telefonisch oder online. Wir erstellen dir ein Angebot.

Call Now Button